tech-n9ne Header Image
tech-n9ne Post
Tech N9ne - The Storm - NOW AVAILABLE on iTunes!
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Main Article

Vote For Jay Rock’s ‘Hood Gone Love It’ On 106 And Park!

Published: August 11, 2011 in Uncategorized by

Jay Rock - Hood Gone Love It - 106 and Park

Let’s show the industry what REAL power is! Fans of Jay Rock and Strange Music: NOW is the time to vote! Jay Rock’s “Hood Gone Love It” music video is NOW up for voting on 106 And Park, the BET show that counts down the most popular videos in R&B and hip hop!

“Hood Gone Love It” marks the Strange Music debut on 106 and Park. Now that it’s up, it’s time to push the message that good music will always prevail, and vote Jay Rock into the top spot!

Click here to vote!

Click here to purchase Follow Me Home featuring “Hood Gone Love It” produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.

  • keepin it G aint nothing

  • Jonathanlilyn

    I just voted let’s Go Cali and let all boy know u don’t have love it but hood going to love it
    By LooKs

  • Loneranger201062

    me2

Recommended

on Strangemusicinc.net while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now

Newsletter

Popular Topics

Recent Topics

Recent Replies

Artists
Tags
Archives
Authors