rittz Header Image
rittz Post
"He’s Really Evolved": Seven Details His Working History With Rittz
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Main Article

Tech N9ne Releases Official Tracklist For ‘Welcome To Strangeland’

Published: October 19, 2011 in Tech N9ne by

Tech N9ne Collabos Welcome To StrangelandJust weeks before the release of Tech N9ne Collabos Welcome To Strangeland, Tech N9ne has revealed the official tracklisting.

HipHopDX.com published the official tracklist to the collaborative effort that will only feature Strange Music artists. Included in the tracklist are the singles “The Noose” featuring ¡MAYDAY! and “Beautiful Music” featuring Krizz Kaliko.

The official tracklist also confirms features from Kutt Calhoun, Jay Rock, Stevie Stone, Young Bleed, Brotha Lynch Hung, Prozak, Liz Suwandi, 816 Boys, and Ces Cru. With 18 brand new tracks, Welcome To Strangeland is sure to raise the bar for all Collabos albums.

Click here to see the full tracklist.

Click here to pre-order Welcome To Strangeland.

  • Well, no Big Scoob. It’s diappointing, yet expected I suppose. I’m realling looking forward to “My Favorite” and a few others, judging by the features and titles. There are a few surprises and idk if maybe a few of them are soon-to-be Strange Lane artists or what, but it should be great music. Also,….  Where the F#@K is Irv da Phenom?

  • Cstevens93

    i have a feeling scoobs gunna die off, idk if its compltely going to happen, but im just surprised Tech didnt add him to this album


on Strangemusicinc.net while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now


Popular Topics

Tech N9ne


Recent Topics

Recent Replies