strange-music Header Image
strange-music Post
This Ring: Strange Music Luxury Collector Jewelry Pieces!
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Main Article

VIP Spotlight – Strange Music: The Videos Volume 1 And 2 On DVD

Published: February 20, 2013 in Strange Music by

VIP Spotlight - Strange Music: The Videos Volume 1 And 2 On DVD

With Tech N9ne’s Independent Powerhouse Tour 2013 ready to kick off in March, Strange Music has once again given fans a chance to live the experience VIP style complete with over $350 in merchandise and this year, Strange Music offers up one of the most sought-after collectibles yet.

Strange Music: The Videos Volume 1 & 2 are the first two collections in a brand new DVD series that will chronicle the complete music video history of Strange Music. From Tech N9ne’s “Slacker” to Brotha Lynch Hung’s Coathanga Strangla mini-film series, it’s all here in its original form for the very first time.

The only way to get your hands on these DVDs is to purchase a VIP package – don’t miss out on this incredible collection and start it off right with Volume 1 & 2!

Check out the DVD Table Of Contents below!

Volume 1

  • Tech N9ne – “Slacker”
  • Tech N9ne – “Imma Tell”
  • Tech N9ne – “Bout Ta’ Bubble”
  • Tech N9ne – “Like Yeah”
  • Kutt Calhoun – “Bunk Rock Bitch”
  • Tech N9ne – “Red Nose”
  • Krizz Kaliko – “Misunderstood”
  • Big Scoob – “Salue”
  • Tech N9ne – “Show Me A God”
  • Tech N9ne – “Leave Me Alone”
  • Tech N9ne – “Low”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “Meat”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “I Plotted”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “Colostomy Bag”
  • Cognito – “Outcast”

Volume 2

  • Kutt Calhoun – “Naked”
  • Tech N9ne – “O.G.”
  • Tech N9ne – “KC Tea”
  • Krizz Kaliko – “Elevator”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “The Coathanga”
  • ¡MAYDAY! – “Highs & Lows”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “Mannibalector”
  • Big Scoob – “All I Kno Is Hood”
  • Tech N9ne – “Mama Nem”
  • Tech N9ne – “He’s A Mental Giant”
  • Brotha Lynch Hung – “Spit It Out”
  • ¡MAYDAY!- “The Ride”
  • Jay Rock – “The Hood Gone Love It”
  • Jay Rock – “Just Like Me”


  • What would you like to see on future volumes?

Let us know in the comments!


on while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now

Related Posts


Popular Topics

Strange Music

Recent Topics

Recent Replies