strange-music Header Image
strange-music Post
¡MAYDAY!, Sweatpants, and The Snake & Bat: New Merch Available Now!
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Main Article

Tech N9ne To Perform With ¡MAYDAY! On Skee Live!

Published: November 11, 2013 in Mayday, Tech N9ne by

Skee Live

Look out world, Tech’s comin’ through that TV.

Tomorrow the Strange General will be appearing on DJ Skee’s original series Skee Live, and he’s bringing in the heavy ammunition.

Backed by ¡MAYDAY!, Tech will be giving a live performance during the show. While we can’t tell you which songs they’ll be playing, you can imagine whatever they play is going to blow some minds, so you’re just going to have to tune in and find out!

Now comes the cool part: For all our Technicians in the L.A. area, Skee Live is hooking it up with FREE tickets to be an audience member, and they’re on a first come first serve basis.

Not only that, but if you sign up for Skee.Us, you can get a VIP upgrade on your ticket!

So if you’re in L.A., click HERE to get your free tickets to Skee Live!

If you’re not in L.A., make sure to tune in to the channels listed above at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 9pm CT to see Tech & ¡MAYDAY! do their thing!

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE
THERAPY: SESSIONS WITH ROSS ROBINSON

Tech N9ne Therapy

  • What do you hope to see Tech & ¡MAYDAY! play live?
  • Would you like to see Tech do more appearances like this?

Leave a comment and let us know!

Recommended

on Strangemusicinc.net while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now

Newsletter

Popular Topics

Mayday

Tech N9ne

Myspace

Recent Topics

Recent Replies

Artists
Tags
Archives
Authors