Stream and Download:


Track Listing:

1. Mr. Ignorant Feat. K.D.B

2. So Lovely Feat. Kirsten Rea

3. Enter King Klutch & K.D.B

4. Don't Judge Me

5. Can't Nobody Do It My Way Feat Jae Vell, King Klutch & Kirsten Rea

6. Blunt (Skit)

7. Drank

8. The Inevitable

9. Never Getting Back Together

10. She Don't Put It Down Like You

11. Protocol Feat. Dwaine

12. Talking Shit (Skit)

13. Out In The Morning

14. Where Have You Been

15. Victim Of Circumstance Feat. K.D.B