Thread: Have any of u wondered!?

Have any of u wondered!?

Ok I'm a huge Tech N9ne and Strange Music fan so for me to wonder this isn't wat I wanna question. We all see Tech gettin bigger and gettin more praise from fellow rappers in the game and we all know how big the talk of Tech and Wayne got like it or not but wat I wanna know is with Tech gettin bigger how much longer can he be KING of the UNDERGROUND!? He wants to be Hip Hop Prez that's why he shakes hands and kisses babies well when that moment comes and he's prez wats goin happen to his VIP meet n greets or signing pre ordered cds cuz when u get big like a Wayne or Kanye u can't jus b shaking hands or kissing babies all day without mayhem! Tell me wat u all think!?

I'd love to see Tech or someone in the Strange camp respond to this!

Its still a long way to go, dont know how known he is in us but in europe hes not that known yet. And he will never get hes evil side away so once the beast gets out all the "radiolovers" will turn there backs

It takes jus one hit to blow him up when u got some of the biggest names in rap sayin he's the man they wanna work with people r gonna listen u gotta wonder how bigs he gonna get because he's only gettin bigger and wat the end result will b for us fans!?

He'll always be underground. I don't mean he'll only be doing music with underground artists, i mean that wat seperates him from being like mainstream artists is he's not rapping about cars, clothes, or jewelry. Like he said "Tech n9ne isnt going mainstream, mainstream is going tech n9ne" meaning just because mainstream artists are wanting to work with him, doesnt mean he's changing how he feels.