What a forward pack Souths will have next year:

8. Luke Stuart
9. Issac Luke
10. Roy Asotasi
11. Sam Burgess
12. Dave Taylor
13. Michael Crocker


14. Ben Ross
15. Eddie Pettybourne
16. Scott Geddes
17. Shannon Mcpherson

We bought Burgess as a prop, but i would love to see him out on the fringes with Dave Taylor on the other fringe, imagine Merritt running of one of them after they draw 4 defenders!