Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: BEER PONG!!!

BEER PONG!!!

me and my buddies were lookin for some new ways to play.

we play pretty basic. 2 re-racks, eye to eye to start off, guys finger/girls blow, all that cap.

how do you play?

Same way nigga. In Washington at least

We usually play if you make the same cup you get balls back, if you bounce it and make it then thats 2 cups, if you make 2 in a row then you call heating up, and if you make the third in a row then you get a free shot. If you call a cup and make it then you get to shoot again, if you miss the cup and the ball comes back to your side without touching the ground you can shoot it behind your back. But yeah eye to eye to begin, guys always finger and girls always blow, theres a lot of different overtime rules too

yeah thats usually how we are. but if you're on fire, (3rd shot in a row made) we go shoot till you miss.

and I've never done it like before it hits ground. we just do whoever gets it gets it. gets kinda rough with that lol.

Quote Originally Posted by T Nik.
    We usually play if you make the same cup you get balls back, if you bounce it and make it then thats 2 cups, if you make 2 in a row then you call heating up, and if you make the third in a row then you get a free shot. If you call a cup and make it then you get to shoot again, if you miss the cup and the ball comes back to your side without touching the ground you can shoot it behind your back. But yeah eye to eye to begin, guys always finger and girls always blow, theres a lot of different overtime rules too

i dont feel like typing all of them. theres alot of little rules. ex. if you play satalites(when you throw the ball in the cup their drinking) the game is over. theres all sorts of bonuses like that you could do.