Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Eminem New ablum Tracklist Leaked!

  1. #1

    Eminem New ablum Tracklist Leaked!

    Eminem's Relapse Album Track Listing Leaks

    Written by J.R. on April 29th, 2009 in Eminem, CD Releases, Hip Hop, Music News, News.
    Follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Or leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

    Eminem - Relapse
    The reported track listing for Eminem's upcoming album Relapse has leaked on the Internet. The track listing which has appeared on several blog sites first appeared on Tuesday April 28, one week following the leak of the Relapse album cover.

    The track listing that has been released reveals only but two features: Dr Dre on tracks 13, "Old Time's Sake," and track 18, "Crack A Bottle," featuring Dr Dre and 50 Cent which leaked on the Internet then titled "Number One" back in December of '08 with a new version releasing weeks later in January '09.

    The rapper recently released two official singles "We Made You" song and music video on April 7th, along with his second official single "3 AM" on last week.

    Eminem's album Relapse is scheduled for release May 19, 2009 on Interscope Records/Aftermath Entertainment/Shady Records.

    Check Out Eminem's Relapse Album Track Listing Below:

    01 Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
    02 3am 05:20
    03 My Mom 05:20
    04 Insane 03:01
    05 Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
    06 Hello 04:08
    07 Tonya (Skit) 00:43
    08 Same Song & Dance 04:08
    09 We Made You 04:30
    10 Medicine Ball 03:57
    11 Paul (Skit) 00:19
    12 Stay Wide Awake 05:20
    13 Old Time's Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
    14 Must Be The Ganja 04:03
    15 Mr. Mathers 00:42
    16 Deja Vu 04:43
    17 Beautiful 06:32
    18 Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
    19 Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
    20 Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19

    Tell me what you think!

  2. #2
    Senior Member LTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    I hope it doesn't sound like 3am or We Made You

    the tracklisting does have me interested tho...

  3. #3
    Senior Member The Chef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    all 3 songs thatve been leaked fukin blow!! crack a bottle souns like a bottle is up all their culo's. dre used to be one of my favs, but his ish aint as hot as 2001 the album. em sounds like an idiot (but still lyrics are ok) & 50 is justa bitch

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-17-2012, 02:16 AM
  2. Carter 4 Tracklist Leaked........
    By Brian a.k.a Young B in forum Albums,Collabos and Tracks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-17-2011, 11:39 PM
  3. Tech n9ne next ablum
    By kenneth smith jr. in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 10:20 PM
  4. Eminem - Recovery leaked....
    By BrentBertrand in forum Rappers/ Singers/ Producers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 05:17 PM
  5. Wat Do you get when you order ablum on itunes?
    By MalcombVrecenar in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 03:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts