Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Am I still a Technician??

Am I still a Technician??

Okay to some of you this is going to sound really fucking pathetic, but some people might understand where I'm coming from.So I've been a tech/strange music fan for many years and yesterday I listened to that jokerr diss track. I wanted to say he sucks and all that, but the third verse amused me so I went to check out some of his other music, and I love most of it.The worst thing is, I hate the guy and everything about him as a person, but I love his music. Now this part , as I said, might sound really lame to some people, but hip-hop / strange music is one of the few things in life I'm passionate about, and I almost feel guilty for listening to jokerr. Feels like I'm letting down a label i've spent so long supporting.To make this thread less weird, I will also add discussion by asking if anyone else has ever been in this kind of situation? Even just hearing a song and liking it, then realizing after that it's an artist you hate. Kinda sucks.

same boat man i hate him love strange but i like maybe 4 of his songs.

I feel the same way. I hate the dudes whole attitude. Hes a fuckin bitch for goin at tech because they didnt wanna sign him. Hes a cryin ass little pussy. However, his imitation of a tech verse was ...good as fuck. He murdered that shit, and his other shit is full of skill also. He deserves to die for negatively exploiting techs whole rap in a verse though...he's just jealous he didnt claim that first

tech is not the only technician rapper, he is the NO 1 TECHNICIAN ARWO ARWO ARWO but there are many rappers who can spit like that also but as good as tech because tech is the master but what is wrong to like some other rapper killin shit?I hate that joker as person its just waste of talent what he do but third part is just what we like when its up to flow...but yes no one can do it as tech because i think he created that in all of these years xD he have nearly everything