Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: DONT DISS TECH!!!!

DONT DISS TECH!!!!

THERES A LOT OF POEPLE THAT DISS TECH ND ONE OF THEM IS A QUEER NAMED PERZ DOPEST.....WRITE THE NAMES OF THE PEOPLE U HERD THAT DISS TECH SO I CULD LOOK UM UP ND LEAVE THEM A F U COMMENT

that fofy bitch or whoever on that one thread hating the true tech fans for saying we think hes the best

Define hating. I'm a Tech fan myself. I just hate the "best rapper alive" title. It's just an ignorant thing to say. Get it straight I ain't no Tech hater. He's in my top 5 favorite rappers.

Honestly I see no point in leaving "F U COMMENT"s. If they hate him chances are they'll hate him even more just because you said "F U", If you really care so much try to politely point him to some good Tech music if he doesn't like it so be it.

But you said you hate the technicians that say Tech is the best rapper alive, hey homie if you a technician you should know we dont back down when it comes to backin strange to tha fullest......True Technicians are 100% for life!!! True Tech fans dont have him in their top 5 they have him #1 and will argue that till the end of time!!!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by Fofy
    Define hating. I'm a Tech fan myself. I just hate the "best rapper alive" title. It's just an ignorant thing to say. Get it straight I ain't no Tech hater. He's in my top 5 favorite rappers.

I think you're a fucking FAGGOT

Honestly I see no point in leaving "F U COMMENT"s. If they hate him chances are they'll hate him even more just because you said "F U", If you really care so much try to politely point him to some good Tech music if he doesn't like it so be it.

So you hate me for thinking Tech is the best rapper ever. Fuck You. Tech IS and ALWAYS will be the best rapper ever. All Hail Aaron O' Mighty

Quote Originally Posted by AJ