Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Question about KABOSH...

Question about KABOSH...

Hey Technicians!!!

I know I'm a true Technician fo sho, but I'm wondering if anyone here knows if they are releasing a CD strictly for Kabosh?? I remember seeing something about that awhile back, but I'm not sure if they were actually going through with it or not. Does anyone have any info on this?? Your input would be helpful. Thanks~!

~MUCH STRANGE LUV~

Well its kind of up in the air, because kabosh, the live music was supposed to be done by the guys in Critical Bill (at least back around Ever Ready that was the idea, I had heard between Mike, Tech, & Krizz)

but while Tech is working on the next collabo's album, he's also tryin to help make sure Everyone on Strange shines through.

We got a good year comin up
    Liquid Assassin, Prozak, Projecteadman, several dvd's, and POSSIBLY GOTJ's 10th anniversary...As well as Strange Noize III

WOW Sounds awesome!!! Can't wait for Strange Noize III...and the Concert DVD! Hell, I can't wait for everything!!! STRANGE MUSIC FOR LIFE, BABY~!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Twilight
    Well its kind of up in the air, because kabosh, the live music was supposed to be done by the guys in Critical Bill (at least back around Ever Ready that was the idea, I had heard between Mike, Tech, & Krizz)

but while Tech is working on the next collabo's album, he's also tryin to help make sure Everyone on Strange shines through.

We got a good year comin up
    Liquid Assassin, Prozak, Projecteadman, several dvd's, and POSSIBLY GOTJ's 10th anniversary...As well as Strange Noize III

There's quite a bit of info about this if you know where to look.

I asked Krizz about it and he said it was on tech and that he had like 3 albums of material written...so obviously when i seen tech i asked him...he said krizz wants to jump in with any band and tech wants to find the right one...BUT...that its coming

STIR CRAZY Music Production!