Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: TECH N9NES NEW ALBUM...and next tour

TECH N9NES NEW ALBUM...and next tour

does any body know what its called and when its comin out.....and next tou7r

just barely ended the strictly strange tour bro. And Killer has only been out for a few months. give him a minute

I duno what JEFF's sayin but I'm a technician as well... always fiendin for that next dope ass tech track! Here's the scoop.... Some of the tours have been rumored to be Annual therefore you may catch some of the same artists.... Not to say that the shows are all gonna be like the previous... THESE cats know how to throw a party! Nothing yet on the next tour... I would really like to see a monster collab though on his next album. Tech said in a recent interview that he's pullin' out the stops for 09's album titled "Sickology 101"... From what I understand this aint a Solo CD... this aint a collab cd... its just purely about bein SICK... and what more could we ask from possibly the sickest artist alive today... if not ever! So... dont be surprised to find alot of the strange crew on it, and this time around... I wouldnt even be surprised if he landed a Major collab with an artist who's already blown up. Tech is very sneaky, so watch out!

I think it would be to sick if Tech teams up with Kottonmouth Kings and T.I. and they all rap about how they are all "kings", ya know. I mean of course he can get KMK, but gettin T.I. could be a strech. i also think Tech would be awesome with Eminem.

First off, He should NEVER EVER collaborate with Eminem. Em isn't even in his league, are you kidding me?? Tech is the King of all Kings and no one will ever measure up to what he is!!!