Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ICP TWIZTID AND ALL THEM

ICP TWIZTID AND ALL THEM

WAts alll yalls opinions of the wicked clowns and all the psychopath shit? im just startin to get into and i knw techs ku wit all them but wat do yall think? I think songs like thug pit mad house serial killaz and bury em alll or sik as hell. But wat do you guys think bout his relationship and all that wit them

The shit was good back in the 90's

some juggalos tryed talkin shit to my because i said i was a tech fan....

idk they said if it wasent for icp (and some one els i cant remember) that tech wouldnt be shit.....

so i had to let them know what was up with tech........

i feel that sum Juggalos really like tech but sum just put on a front......like those ones who were talkin shit to me i bet that those same guys wouldnt say that to tech in his face (they proly just tell him what big fans they are)

I Love Twiztid and Love Tech, Potluck is from Subnoize records and I love their Music too, ABK and Blaze ya dead homie I listen to aswell

Twiztid is the shit, and ICP, ABK, and everyone else is ight, but out of all of them Twiztid is my favorite. Thug Pit is by far my favorite song from everyone, and theres a list of great songs from everybody, so yeah I'm a fan.

just no is all i can say

I like all of psychopathic records. i think ICP might rap about some weird shit but they deffinitly put on one of the best shows today.there true intertainers and care deeply about there fans.tech is the shit too. ive been to 14 shows in denver now and his shows are still tight.my fav colabo of tech 9 and psychopathic records is deffinitly "I need help". check that shit out if you havent heard it.