Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: IRV DA PHENOM DEAD set on....

IRV DA PHENOM DEAD set on....

reaching his goal of $5,500 for the debut album "WHO THE F#@K IS IRV DA PHENOM?"

DONT WAIT UNTIL AN ARTIST DIES TO APPRECIATE & SUPPORT THIER MUSIC.

Heres the deal. IRV DA PHENOM (Gates mixed plate, Road rage, Hunterish & most of the tech tours since 08) Just announced on twitter that he is having financial issues releasing this album because it is not backed by a label.

" <strong ="fullname js-action-profile-name">IRV DA PHENOM'[/b] [s]@[/s]irvdaphenom
    <p ="js-tweet-text">now, back to it. CONTRARY TO POPULAR BELIEFS, I am not a signed artist! I am still funding all IRV DA PHENOM projects out of my pocket."[/p]
    <p ="js-tweet-text">He is using this website called "kick starter" to accept donations (they come with some pretty cool rewards too.)[/p]
    <p ="js-tweet-text"> here is a link[/p]
    <p ="js-tweet-text">http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/...is-debut-album[/p]
    <p ="js-tweet-text">I personally would like to see this be released under strange, but at this far along im not sure its going to happen. Either way im supporting Irv &amp; DMG. His solo music is incredible &amp; ive met him a few times, good dude. Shows mad love to the fans.[/p]
    <p ="js-tweet-text">I really think irv will be big soon, especially after he got in xxl a few weeks ago. look him up tho. and leave comments, thoughts.[/p]

Saw this Facebook. I plan on donating, the question is how much I can afford to donate in 36 days....

I've previously used Kickstarter to donate to a band called TORNADO RIDER, even though I only donated $10 the entire band (only 3 members) wrote me a thank you letter (and drew a little picture) it was funny as fuck, so I framed it.

donating to irv, no thanks.

LOL the title is a little extreme. Scared me for a sec.

Punch your self in the throat!

Quote Originally Posted by EVLNSTX