Thread: Real fan

Real fan

100 bro! I agree, anyone feel the same way? Or not?

http://blog.therealtechn9ne.com/2011...n-fan-feature/

I like Tech but I refuse to suck his dick. If he puts out an album and I don't like it, I'm gonna say it. Why? It's all convenience because I just happen to be here. A person can like only a few Tech albums and be considered a fan. That "real fan" bullshit has got to go. You people who say "I'm a real Tech fan" are just huge Tech fans. Its just a snobby thing to say to people, "Oh you don't like all of Techs shit, you're not a real fan then." So why don't you fan that shit away from here Who would pretend to be a fake fan anyways? "Yeah I like Tech N9ne, na I was just lying you dumbass." If you got to agree with everything Tech does then I'm not a real fan. Fuck that.

What's a "callabo's?" My eyes were blinded by all the spelling errors that just jumped off the page at me before I could even read it. I will agree with the man above me tho, being a fan doesn't mean you must agree with everything a person does. I don't know one artist that is 100% consistent, even of all the greats. Some come close, but everyone artist will make a song that will be disliked by at least one of their fans. You give people a place to talk, they will. We all have a common like here, and that is strange music affiliated. We will talk about things related to that, whether people like it or not. Tech isn't the first person to be criticized for his music, nor will he be the last. He just might be the only one crying on a song about it. (sorry if that last comment hurt someones vagina, but "fragile" is kinda weak.)

I feel ya, and i understand, and yeah some song i even think is not that good. But im down whit Tech most af the way, and i got a tattoo sayin evil brain Angel heart but that cus i really Can relate to it, im a Big fan but i think Tech should collab who he want, and ppl should be abel to say what they think about it, that why we are here right?