Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Twisted Insane calls out fan to catch fades

Twisted Insane calls out fan to catch fades

TWISTED INSANE
    ?@Tony Cruz are you for real? You said you never got a cd then instead of hittin ME UP you filed a complaint . Then I sent you 3 additional cds (just because) AND A SHIRT!!!! And you want to hate??? Catch a fade wit me PLEASE , I BEG of you. I want to fade, thats some weak ass shit g

I want your guys opinion on this if you don't mind this is me he's talking about here's the situation
    Ive been supporting Twisted Insane for a few years now so his new cd came out on Halloween download only so I bought it from iTunes the next day hard copies were available so I bought one to it was about 10 shipping days and I haven't received it so I opened a dispute with PayPal stating there's an issue at hand so he feels the need to put me on blast saying I never received my cd on his facebook and how he's gonna send me 2 copies and a shirt and do it live on ustream so I sent him $25 more dollars because I wasn't trying to get anything free all I wanted is what I paid for. So I receive a package with only a T-Shirt and I'm like you gotta be fucking kidding me so I hit him up saying I only got the shirt and he's like I shipped CDs before the shirt so how is it the shirts there and the CDs aren't what do I have to fly down to Denver and deliver it myself. So after that I was done with him a day or two later the 2 CDs got their I didn't receive the original one I ordered till right before thanksgiving. So Strange wrote a blog on him possibly signing with Strange and I wrote due to the way he conducted himself when I tried supporting his music I will not promote him, any other artist I have no problem as usual. So he finally got word of what I wrote and posted some more shit about me how im hating and he wants to catch the fades but what he's not telling people is I paid him I got nothing free all i did was speak how i felt he could of avoided