Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thoughts of this technician

Thoughts of this technician

I am a technician livin the 6 and the 7 if you wanna hear my thoughts then just listen we are sustanation the relief from all this devastation sent from heaven born for creation our time is coming your time has come don't get in the way because all who oppose are bound to fall this world is our inheritance a sandbox to build castles in a heaven you all took for granted divinity is far from insanity and yet you call us insane because the thoughts in our brains angels from the skies above trapped here with you de