Thread: Technicians Dubstep

Technicians Dubstep

My favorite music is Tech N9ne/Strange Music then Dubstep so being a big fan of both I am extremely excited for this track. Anyone else anticipating this track for this reason or any other reason ?

im waiting to see how tech kills it, im hyped

Wait wtf where did dubstep come from?

The song technicians is gonna be a dubstep beat bro! Gonna be sick

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan
    Wait wtf where d id dubstep come from?

im excited az shit for this song as well. Like you i am a fan of tech and dubstep... the only thing that has me worried is the producer who made the beat whoever it was. I hope they had experience with dubstep beats cuz ive heard tech kill shitty ass beats and he always will kill any beat cuz thats just tech, but i just hope its not one of those songs where i end up saying the verse is hella sick but not the beat. in all honesty i think it will be super legit, but like i said its hard to make sick ass dubstep beats, and what he considers dubstep might be different that what i, you or the next man might be expecting. I think if dubstep is not done the right way it can be really annoying anywayz. hoping for the best should be dope knowing n 9 N ee... one luv

I can't picture Tech not getting a hard ass dubstep beat for this.

I kno what you're sayin. A lot of people hear certain sounds and they call it dubstep. but its gonna be dope regardless

Quote Originally Posted by riddikulouz