Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: OVERRATED MY ASS

OVERRATED MY ASS

Alright now i have been a tech fan for 3 years now and i know that might not seem like much, (cause yea i kno techs been raping for over 20 years now) BUT i was raised on country music till i was 15 with only a little ic rock, but tech was the first rapper i really listend too and got me into many other rappers, and trust me the last 3 years ive been studyin hard annnndddd it seems in the last year or 2 ppl seem to say tech is over-rated(by bitch ass high school students who only listen to radio, and btw think dr. dre writes eminems lyrics hahahahah buncha bullshit right) anyway as my favorite rapper im glad to see the mainstream lovers fightin over tech, PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO and YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN, this is for all the people that talk and dont do there research, but let this be known, HATERS ARE ESSENTIAL...................................http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NwouN_KigY

Your friends are pathetic, tell them to stop riding the mainstream's dickwagon.

lol more like aquantinces, stuck wit them in certain es, before i mad any evaluation on any rapper i listen to a nice amount of stuff by them and then i make my descion, like wiz kahlifa, i like a couple songs but thats just mostly a catchy hook and a hot beat, i hear people say all the time, "yo i checked out like 2 or 3 songs by tech and i dont know man, not that good" im like listnen to him, i dont care how many times i get made fun of or laughed at cause i think tech is better than most ever, i wont sell out, OPINIONS CAN ONLY GO SO FAR BEFORE ITS FACT, most rappers on the radio suck, i find myself ashamed when i change a rap station to a country station, isnt worth it anymore

Ive never once heard ANYBODY say Tech is overrated. Just things like, "I like Caribou Lou!" or "Yeah I think Ive heard of them."