Thread: How does a Strange Music college tour sound?

How does a Strange Music college tour sound?

I know Strange has a busy schedule already and can sell out shows all across the country and much bigger concert venues than what I'm suggesting, but what would you guys think about Strange headlining an all college tour? I know it might sound dumb to some, but think of how many college kids and hip hop heads go to every single concert they can get their hands on, no matter where its at. I know for me as an IU student, I was a big component of trying to get people to suggest Tech and the Strange camp for coming to perform at Little 500 this year. Unfortunately not enough people were on the band wagon, but we are getting Wiz Khalifa and Kid Cudi to come perform the weekend of the race. The last couple year's we've had some good acts come through: Snoop, Lupe, Drake, etc. So overall I was just wondering what everybody would think about it?

that'd be cool

ALL BRO TOUR!

ALL BROS GET IN HALF OFF

YEAH BRO

& everybody you listed as down for the college tour blows dick man

Tech should've BEEN done a little college tour. I'm talking going back to Everready. Caribou Lou would've been the unofficial anthem at alot of these schools lol

He always performs at my college, and a lot of people who arent really Tech fans go just because its something to do and pretty cheap compared to other concerts. So definitely is good for reaching out to new fans