krizz-kaliko Header Image
krizz-kaliko Post
'I Actually Lost The Verse' - Krizz Kaliko Recalls Writing For 'Speedom (WWC2)'
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Krizz Kaliko - Blog

Girls White Krizz Retro T-Shirt [Merch]

Published: June 6, 2010 in Krizz Kaliko
Show your love for the Genius in style with this white form-fitting ladies tee. Made with 100-percent cotton, this tee is available in S, M, L, and XL and features “Krizz Kaliko” written on the front in retro font with “Strange Music” on the back under a Snake and Bat logo. Strange Music offers the ...Read more.

Krizz Kaliko To Perform At Frauenfeld Open Air Festival In Switzerland

Published: May 10, 2010 in Krizz Kaliko, Tech N9ne
Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko will be performing at this year’s Frauenfeld Open Air Festival in Frauenfeld, Switzerland on July 11th and 12th. This year’s edition of the hip hop festival will be headlined by Jay-Z and Eminem and features appearances by Nas, Big Boi, Clipse, Dizzee Rascal, and many more. For information or tickets ...Read more.

Black Krizz Griffon Sweatshirt [Merch]

Published: May 5, 2010 in Krizz Kaliko
Black Krizz Griffon Sweatshirt [Merch]
Made with 80% Cotton and 20% polyester, this is the first time that Strange Music has offered sweatshirts! Krizz Kaliko is silkscreened on front with “dual bird” logo behind it. "Strange Music" with logo is on the back, a mark of unsurpassed quality in music and me ...Read more.


on while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now


Krizz Kaliko