tech-n9ne Header Image
tech-n9ne Post
Watch: Tech N9ne Deciphers "Shroud" With Monster Energy
Strange Music, Inc Store Banner

Main Article

Strange Noize 2011: Hip-Hop Elevated To A 7th Heaven [Recap]

Published: April 24, 2011 in Strange Music by

With the Strange Noize tour under wraps, Strange fans can now look forward to the summer releases: Damn Fool – May 3rd, Follow Me Home – May 17th and All 6’s and 7’s – June 7th. But before we march forward into the mess, let’s take a second to digress and see just what the hell happened this spring.

~ Stefan Pyles, Strange Music Blog Contributor


on while you can. You could check out a few of these other products.
Buy Now


Strange Music