2 days ago

MAEZ301 – “MAEZ: Phase 2” – Out Now!

7 days ago

Tech N9ne Gives His Signature Jersey To A Lucky Fan!

12 days ago

UBI’s ‘Under Bad Influence’ Now Available For Pre-Order

15 days ago

Tech N9ne Reaches 1 Million Followers On Instagram!

19 days ago

King Iso – “I Declare War” – Out Now!



2 months ago

Tech N9ne – N9NA – Out Now!

4 months ago

Tech N9ne’s It Goes Up Tour – VIP Packages Now Available!

5 months ago

UBI Completes ‘Under Bad Influence 2’ With Two New Tracks!

7 months ago

Tech N9ne Releases 2 New Tracks: “F.T.I. 2.0″ & ” Death Threats”!

9 months ago

¡MAYDAY! Tops The Charts with South of 5th!