Several Tracks from “Raw And Un-Kutt” Produced By Seven [Song]

Jun 30 2010

Kutt Calhoun’s latest release, Raw and Un-Kutt, includes several songs produced by Michael “Seven” Summers, including, “Get Kutt”, “Buy The Bar”, “Flip Cam, “Calm Down, “You Don’t Wanna Funk and “Somethin’s Gotta Give. Seven has also produced several other tracks for Kutt’s previous releases including: “Speed, The Best Man and “Whoop D Whoop from the Feature Presentation release. He’s also has produced tracks for several other Strange Music label cohorts.

Raw and Un-Kutt, the newest release from Kutt Calhoun features the singles “Naked (Boom Boom Room)” and “Get Kutt”. Kutt’s third release with Strange Music also features Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung, Joe Budden, E-40, Too Short and more. Raw and Un-Kutt is now available on iTunes or you can order your copy today!