‘Follow Me Home’ Official Tracklisting Hits The Web

Jul 8 2011

Follow Me Home is set to be bigger than anyone expected. The West Coast is about to get a makeover and Jay Rock is leaving no room for error.

Click here to check out the full tracklisting.

Click here to pre-order Follow Me Home.

What do you think about the official guest features for Follow Me Home? Is there anyone you would have liked on the album? Leave your thoughts below!