Jay Rock Celebrates First Release With Strange Music

Jul 27 2011

Jay Rock’s Follow Me Home not only marks his debut full length release, but it is also his inaugural release with Strange Music. The brand new album features guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, and Chris Brown. It also includes the smash singles “Hood Gone Love It” and “Westside”. While on the road for the All 6’s And 7’s Tour, the Strange Music roster celebrated the release of Follow Me Home, complete with a special cake for Jay Rock. This is indeed a special time for Jay Rock as much of the music industry watches for his next move.

Jay Rock and Strange Music celebrate the release of Follow Me Home.

Strange Music and Top Dawg Enterainment would like to congratulate Jay Rock on the release of Follow Me Home.

Click here to purchase Follow Me Home on iTunes.