HipHopDX Releases Official ‘KLUSTERFUK’ Trackisting

Mar 7 2012


Produced entirely by Strange Music’s ¡MAYDAY!, KLUSTERFUK will showcase Tech N9ne’s storytelling ability and will feature the likes of Krizz Kaliko, Wrekonize, and Aqualeo. Listeners got a small taste of what awaits on KLUSTERFUK with the release of “Blur” featuring Wrekonize. Tech N9ne recently confirmed he had personally signed 5,000 copies of KLUSTERFUK for exclusive pre-orders.

Check out the official tracklisting below:

1. “Klusterfuk”
2. “Blur” (Feat. Wrekonize)
3. “Can’t Stand Me” (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
4. “Ugly Duckling” (Feat. Aqualeo)
5. “Awkward”
6. “D.K.N.Y.” (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Pre-orders for KLUSTERFUK are still available and include an autographed copy of the EP, a snake and bat decal, and a free download of “Blur”.

Click here to pre-order KLUSTERFUK.

  • What do you think of the official tracklist?
  • Which track are you most excited for?

Let us know in the comments section below!