HipHopDX Reveals Full ‘Kickin’ & Screamin’ Tracklist

May 3 2012

Krizz Kaliko - "Kickin' & Screamin'"

With Krizz Kaliko’s Kickin’ & Screamin‘ less than two weeks away, has revealed the album’s official tracklist.

At 17 tracks in length, Kickin’ & Screamin’ will see Krizz Kaliko collaborate with the likes of Tech N9ne, Twista, Twiztid, Chamillionaire, T-Pain, Rittz, ¡MAYDAY!, Big Scoob, and the 816 Boyz. The new album will also include the hits “Kill Shit” featuring Tech N9ne and Twista as well as “Stay Alive”.

Already hailed as Krizz Kaliko’s best work yet, Kickin’ & Screamin’ will no doubt set a new bar for Strange Music’s genius.

Click here to see the full tracklist.

Click here to pre-order Kickin’ & Screamin’.

  • Which tracks are you most excited to hear?

Let us know in the comments section below!