Bernz Reveals ‘See You On The Other Side’ Tracklisting

May 26 2016

Bernz tracklist - blog

Bernz revealed the tracklist for his upcoming solo debut album See You On The Other Side along with all the features, which include Jarren Benton, Wrekonize, MURS, and Tech N9ne, among others. Not to leave anyone out, Bernz also included who produced each track, which varies from Gianni Ca$h to The Pushers to Plex Luthor.

The tracklist for See You On The Other Side is as follows:

1. Came To Say Goodbye

2. Outta My Brain ft. Jarren Benton

3. Smoke N’ Fuck

4. Dancing W/ The Devil ft. Wrekonize & A.G. Lyonz

5. Chasing Shadows ft. Helen Tess

6. 2 Left Feet

7. When It’s Gone ft. Kiddo

8. Ways

9. Bed Of Nails ft. MURS

10. Vicious ft. Thirstin Howl III

11. It Don’t Go ft. CES Cru

12. Call Me In The Morning

13. Quiet Place ft. Tech N9ne & Stige

14. Square One

15. Sunday Sin ft. Krizz Kaliko & Stige

Pre-Order Track: Layed Out


See You On The Other Side - Preorder Blog