CES Cru Reveals ‘Catastrophic Event Specialists’ Tracklist!

Jan 10 2017

We’re now one step closer to hearing what CES Cru has locked in the vault.

Over the past month, we’ve been blessed with samples of CES Cru’s Catastrophic Event Specialists, including “Gridlock”, which was featured on the deluxe edition of Tech N9ne’s The Storm, “The Routine” ft. Mac Lethal, and now, “The Process (Guillotine)”. Rolling things out a bit further, we also have CES Cru’s tracklist for their forthcoming album – locked and loaded with 20 tracks.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

  1. Calamity (Act I)
  2. Combustible
  3. Highlander
  4. Rubble (ft. Rittz)
  5. Tidal Wavy
  6. Average Joe
  7. Entropy (Act II)
  8. The Process (Guillotine)
  9. Purge
  10. Gridlock
  11. Slave
  12. Rock Out (ft. Tech N9ne)
  13. Metal and Flesh (ft. Murs)
  14. Scourge (Act III)
  15. Deja Vu
  16. Hero (ft. Mackenzie Nicole)
  17. Hangout (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  18. Ghetto Celebrity (ft. J.L., Joey Cool, & Info Gates)
  19. Same Same
  20. Famished (Remix) [ft. PERSEPH1, Kutty Slitz, Trizz, & J.L.]


  • Who’s ready for some more CES Cru?
  • Which track are you most excited for?

Let us know in the comments section below!