POLL: Best New Track Off ‘Bad Season’ iTunes Release

Jan 26 2011

Tech N9ne’s Bad Season is back with even more explosive hits. The recently released mixtape has been given a new life with four brand new exclusive tracks from Tech N9ne’s vault. The new tracks are mostly made up of Tech N9ne features from past collaborations that were never released. Tech is notorious for releasing everything he makes, and this is no exception. Now that fans everywhere have checked out the new material, we would like to know what you consider to be the best new track off the Bad Season iTunes release.

Curious (What Up With Ya Girl)- This slow and seductive track teams Tech N9ne with Irv Da Phenom and Royce Da 5’9″ of Slaughterhouse. Flowing over a silky groove, each MC finds no satisfaction with just one woman.

Speed Of Sound (Acapella)- The first of three exclusive acapellas from Tech, this one is from a collaboration with the legendary hip hop collective Bone Thugs N Harmony. As Tech beats on his chest, he delivers one of the most rapid fire verses in recent memory. The energy is simply off the charts as Tech effortlessly switches his flow to finish off with a bang.

Blammers and Burners (Acapella)- Tech introduces this as a feature from a planned collaboration with Crooked I of Slaughterhouse. Tech explodes on his verse with multiple syllabic rhymes and perfect enunciation. Tech makes it clear that no one is in a position to mess with the Kansas City King.

Move Remix (Acapella)- Taken from Mims’ “Move” remix, this acapella finds Tech at home with quick and precision rhyming. The great thing about this one, is that thanks to Tech’s flow you can imagine him rhyming over the original production. Another hype verse from Tecca Nina.

Don’t forget to vote below for the best new track off the Bad Season iTunes release. Download Tech N9ne’s Bad Season on iTunes or order your own copy here.