‘Coathanga Strangla’ Tracklisting Revealed

Mar 15 2011

HipHopDX.com has just recently published the tracklisting for Brotha Lynch Hung’s hotly-anticipated sophomore Strange Music release Coathanga Strangla. Features include COS, G-Macc, Mr. Blap, Irv Da Phenom, and Tech N9ne (featured on TWO tracks!). Click here to check out the tracklisting and HipHopDX.com and be sure to leave your comments.