Vote For Jay Rock’s ‘Hood Gone Love It’ On 106 And Park!

Aug 11 2011

Jeff Nelson

Jay Rock - Hood Gone Love It - 106 and Park

Let’s show the industry what REAL power is! Fans of Jay Rock and Strange Music: NOW is the time to vote! Jay Rock’s “Hood Gone Love It” music video is NOW up for voting on 106 And Park, the BET show that counts down the most popular videos in R&B and hip hop!

“Hood Gone Love It” marks the Strange Music debut on 106 and Park. Now that it’s up, it’s time to push the message that good music will always prevail, and vote Jay Rock into the top spot!

Click here to vote!

Click here to purchase Follow Me Home featuring “Hood Gone Love It” produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.