Look Out For Tech N9ne’s Feature On Slaine’s Upcoming ‘The King Of Everything Else’ Album!

May 27 2014


La Coka Nostra emcee, Slaine just disclosed the tracklist for his upcoming album and none other than Tech N9ne is one of the guest spots!

HipHopDX got the details on The King Of Everything Else including the complete tracklist and the dope cover art done by Skam2.

The Kansas City King is to be featured on the track “Bobby Be Real” alongside Slaine and Madchild. Look for The King Of Everything Else in stores on August 19!

Check the complete tracklist below and click here to read the full article!

1. No Handouts

2. Destroy Everything

3. Bobby Be Real (Featuring Tech N9ne & Madchild)

4. Dot Ave. (Featuring Ritehook)

5. Back Against the Wall (Featuring Moroney & Rite Hook)

6. Dopehead (Featuring Jaysaun)

7. Pissed it all Away

8. The Years

9. Hip Hop Dummy (Featuring Apathy & Bishop Lamont)

10. Children of the Revolution (Featuring ILL BILL)

11. The Most Dangerous Drug in the World

12. Come Back Down (Featuring Checkmark, Vinnie Paz and Regan Hartley)

13. Zip Zero (Featuring Reks and Termanology)

14. Our Moment

15. Defiance




• Are you excited to hear this collab?

Hit us up in the comments section below!