Tech N9ne Presents JL: DIBKIS Tracklist Revealed!

Jun 8 2017

Originally released on the deluxe edition of The Storm, “Own Thang” is aging like a fine wine.

“Strange The World” has quickly become a Snake & Bat theme song.

Now “Password”, is making waves.

JL has given fans a few trees from Tech N9ne Present’s JL DIBKIS, but now, with the release of the tracklist, fans are able to take a glimpse at the forest that is his Strange debut. Granted it might be a view from a far, but still, the view is beautiful.

Tech N9ne features? A few MAYDAY appearances? A song called “Fuck Everything”? Let’s see what JL has in store on his Strange Music debut.

1. Strange The World (Prod. The Dead Beatz & Jurd Beats)
2. Two Up ft. Tech N9ne & Suli4Q (Prod. Suli4Q)
3. Own Thang (Prod. Burna)
4. Hate Nature (Prod.  Michael “Seven” Summers)

5. Out Da Hood ft. featuring Nef The Pharaoh (prod. Disko Boogie)
6. Saturday ft. Tech N9ne, The Popper & Marley Young (prod. Burna)
7. Risky ft. Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
8. Catch A Wave ft. Joey Cool (prod. Java)
9. Password (prod.  ¡MAYDAY! & The Pushers)

10. Technology ft. Tech N9ne (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
11. Fuck Everything (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
12. Done To Me ft. Wrekonize (prod. Bernz of ¡MAYDAY!)
13. Propaganda (prod. BdotCom)
14. Elevated ft. Krizz Kaliko, Emilio Rojas, Joey Cool & Adrian Truth (prod. Austin Fig)
15. This Time ft. Church Boi (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)

Set to drop June 30th, Tech N9ne Present’s JL DIBKIS is now available for pre-order on iTunes; you’ll also receive an automatic download of “Strange The World” and “Password”!