Mixery Raw Deluxe Releases Full Splash Festival Set [Video]

Sep 11 2010

Jeff Nelson

Luckily for fans of Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko, Mixery Raw Deluxe was at The Splash Festival to capture the entire set of their German live-debut. The video production is high-quality featuring quality sound and dynamic camera movement. Click here to watch the Strange Music duo rock it overseas or watch below.