¡MAYDAY! Reveals Tracklist For South Of 5th!

Jul 20 2018

¡MAYDAY! has been steadily dropping clues as to what their new album South Of 5h will look (and sound) like, with three tracks and some pretty exciting tweets, but last week, they pulled back the curtain in a major way.

The ¡MAYDAY! crew went live on Facebook, to reveal the tracklist and provide some background into the songs that will make up their reggae-inspired album South of 5th album!

Be sure to check out the livestream and the tracklist below to get properly acclimated to South of 5th.


Posted by ¡Mayday! on Wednesday, July 18, 2018


1.) South Of 5th (Intro)

2.) Next To Go (Prod. The Pushers)

3.) Shelter (Prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)

4.) We Ain’t Sleeping ft. Danny Acosta (Prod. Frank A. Vasallo)

5.) Run Up ft. Tech N9ne (Prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)

6.) New Blessings (Prod. Frank A. Vasallo)

7.) Unfamiliar (prod. Llamabeats)

8.) Magic In The Smoke (Prod. Frank A. Vasallo)

9.) Lifetimes (Prod. Danny “Keys” Perez of The Pushers and Frank A. Vasallo)

10.) Damaged Goods (Prod. The Pushers)

11.) Broken Mirror (Prod. Bernz of ¡MAYDAY!, The Pushers & Michael “Seven” Summers)

12.) Time Is Up ft. Stige (Prod. Mr. McGinty & Llamabeats)

13.) Close So Far ft. Common Kings (Prod. Bernz of ¡MAYDAY!, The Pushers, Common Kings)

 Click here to pre-order ¡MAYDAY!’s South of 5th!