Performance Footage From The Gathering Of The Juggalos [Video]

Sep 10 2010

We stumbled upon this footage on YouTube posted by Josh Ulrich of Strange Music’s performances at this year’s The Gathering Of The Juggalos. Uploaded in five parts, the video quality is better than your average and all shot in HD. The setlist went as follows:

1. “Stress Relief
2. “Beef
3. “Like Yeah
4. “That Box
5. “Einstein
6. “Party and Bullshit
7. “Riot Maker
8. “Who You Came To See
9. “Slacker
10.”It’s Alive
11. “Psycho Bitch
12. “Psycho Bitch II”
13. “Midwest Choppers
14. “Welcome To The Midwest
15. “Bout Ta Bubble
16. “Like I Died
17. “Salue”
18. “Caribou Lou
19. “Blackened The Sun
20. “I’m A Playa
21. “Stamina
22. “Areola

Click the following links or watch below to check out the set: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, and Part 5.