WHOOP WHOOP! – Tech N9ne And Prozak To Take The Main Stage At The Gathering Of The Juggalos 2012

Jul 16 2012

Jeff Nelson

Gathering Of The Juggalos 2012

On August 8-12 in Cave In Rock, Illinois, the Gathering Of The Juggalos 2012 will commence!

The annual festival of controlled chaos will feature Strange Music’s very own Tech N9ne and Prozak rocking the main stage.

This year’s festivities has yet another impressive line up of new and classic acts including:

  • DMX
  • Rittz
  • The Game
  • Raekwon
  • Master P
  • Three 6 Mafia
  • The Geto Boys
  • Danny Brown
  • George Clinton and Parliament-Funkadelic
  • Kottonmouth Kings
  • Swollen Members
  • Hed Pe
  • Kool Keith
  • Onyx
  • Mack 10
  • The Pharcyde
  • Warren G
  • Glasses Malone
  • Twisted Insane
  • King Gordy
  • Liquid Assassin
  • Twiztid and of course…
  • Insane Clown Posse

Click here for info, lineup and tickets to The Gathering Of The Juggalos 2012!